Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 20/11/2016 - 29/11/2016
9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Location
Los Angeles Convention Center 1201 S. Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90015

Categories


Unknown

 

SHOW DATES & HOURS
November 20-29, 2015

Friday, Nov. 20 and Saturday, Nov. 21
9 AM – 10 PM
(box office and atriums open at 8 AM)
Sunday, Nov. 22
9 AM – 9 PM
(box office and atriums open at 8 AM)
Monday, Nov. 23 and Tuesday, Nov. 24
10 AM – 9 PM
(box office and atriums open at 9 AM)
Wednesday, Nov. 25
10 AM – 10 PM
(box office and atriums open at 9 AM)
Thursday, Nov. 26 (Thanksgiving Day)
9 AM – 6 PM
(box office and atriums open at 8 AM)
Friday, Nov. 27 and Saturday, Nov. 28
9 AM – 10 PM
(box office and atriums open at 8 AM)
Sunday, Nov. 29
9 AM – 7 PM
(box office and atriums open at 8 AM)

© 2021 Fusion Car Club

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account